Paul – Southbank

16 Summer Street, London SE1 9JZ

I really hope that one day I will be able to complete a review for every Paul in London and, why not, the world (you shoukld really check out theuir locations world wide!). For now I will go for my second review.

Paul at Holborn and Paul at Southbank have two different characters. Both absolutely French and European in their style. Paul at Southbank is more elegant and classy though, while Paul at Holborn is more cosy and pampering. I guess you can just pick what you feel like on the day!

Food wise, my croissant and cappuccino were as good as in any other Paul. Some people find this boring. I find this comforting…almost a miracle in the world of low-quality food chains: Paul’s standards are equally outstansing in any location. Thank you Paul for this!

21

Leave a Reply

